top of page

pre-k - 5th grade

5919 Dashwood Dr,

Houston, TX 77081

(713)432-9400

Look, K
Pre-Kindergarten 3 & 4 Teacher
klook@serninos.org

 

Najm, L.
3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
lnajm@serninos.org

 

Viamonte, A
Pre-Kindergarten 4 Teacher
aviamonte@serninos.org

 

Sengupta, D
3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

dsengupta@serninos.org

 

Vieira, E
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
evieira@serninos.org

 

Thailer, S
1st & 2nd  Grade Teacher
sthailer@serninos.org

Macias, A

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher

amacias@serninos.org

 

Guedes, Y
3rd & 4th  Grade Teacher
yguedes@serninos.org

Piper, M

Pre Kindergaten 4 Teacher

mpiper@serninos.org

Jaramillo, J 
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher    
jjaramillo@serninos.org

 

Valadares, L
3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
lvaladares@serninos.org

 

Vera, E

5th Grade Teacher
evera@serninos.org

Davis, C
Physical Education
cdavis@serninos.org

 

Martinez, L

Kinder Teacher
llmartinez@serninos.org

 

Leal, V
Teaching Assistant
vleal@serninos.org

 

Hernandez .S
Teaching Assistant
shernandez@serninos.org

 

Huaman, J
Teaching Assistant
jhuaman@serninos.org

Cipitelli, N

Teaching Assistant

nreynaldos@serninos.org

SER-Niños Elementary II

Administrative Staff

Constatine,Charmaine

Superintendent

cconstantine@serninos.org

Oliphant, Sheronda
Principal
sledoux@serninos.org

Ebhamen, Bose 

Nurse

bebhamen@serninos.org

 

Diez, Jesus 

IT Support

jdiez@serninos.org

Claudio, Carmen
Administrative Assistant
cclaudio@serninos.org

Aguilar, A
Administrative Assistant
aaguilar@serninos.org

 

Mejia, Vilma
Food Service Handler
vreyes@serninos.org

Teachers
bottom of page