top of page

pre-k - 5th grade

Administrative Staff

Constatine, Charmaine
Principal/Superintendent
cconstantine@serninos.org

Monica Suarez

Assistant Principal

msuarez@serninos.org

Mejia, Erika

Parent Liaison

emejia@serninos.org

Hierholzer, Sandra
Special Education Director
shierholzer@serninos.org

Nunez, Jessica

Nurse

jnunez@serninos.org

 

 

 

 

 

Lara, M

Administrative Assistant

mlara@serninos.org

Gomez, G

Administrative Assistant

ggomez@serninos.org

 

Jaime, J
Food Server Handler
jjaime@serninos.org

Hasan, L

Food Server Handler

lhasan@serninos.org

Diez, Jesus

IT Support

jdiez@serninos.org

Teachers

Castillo, C
Pre-Kindergarten 4 Teacher
ccastillo@serninos.org

 

Barnes, A
Pre-Kindergarten 3 & 4 Teacher
abarnes@serninos.org

 

Negron, F
Pre-Kindergarten 3 Teacher
fnegron@serninos.org

 

Powell, S
Pre-Kindergarten 4 Teacher
spowell@serninos.org

 

Vieira, E
Kinder Teacher
elisangelavieira@serninos.org

 

Hernandez, L
Kinder Teacher
lhernandez@serninos.org

 

Cabrales, N
Kinder Teacher
ncabrales@serninos.org

 

Kline, J
Kinder Teacher
jkline@serninos.org

Iglesias, M
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
miglesias@serninos.org

 

Rodon, C
5th Grade Teacher
crodon@serninos.org

 

Ospina, B
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
bospina@serninos.org

 

Lenis, G
Teacher Coach
glenis@serninos.org

Atencio, A

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher

atencio@serninos.org

 

Brooks, S
3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
sbrooks@serninos.org

Luciani, M
Teacher
mluciani@serninos.org

 

Arenas, A

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
aarenas@serninos.org

 

Sanchez, C
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
csanchez@serninos.org

Samson, J

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

jsamson@serninos.org

Canastuj, J

5th Grade Math Teacher

jcanastuj@serninos.org

Corzo, J
3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
jcorzo@serninos.org

 

Grenion, S
3rd & 4th-grade Teacher
sgenion@serninos.org

 

Zorrilla, J
3rd/4th Grade Teacher
jzorrilla@serninos.org

Maddula, R

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

rmaddula@serninos.org

Hamilton, M

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher

mhamilton@serninos.org

Iqbal, S
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher 
siqbal@serninos.org

Michel-Gonzalez, I

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

imichel@serninos.org

Noguera, E

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher

enoguera@serninos.org

Cuaresma, B
Art Teacher
bcuaresma@serninos.org

 

Harris, D

Physical Education Teacher

dharris@serninos.org

McKnight, M

Physical Education Teacher

mcknight@serninos.org

Currie, S

Teaching Assistant

scuerrie@serninos.org

 

Puente, A
Teaching Assistant
apuente@serninos.org

 

Rose, A
Teaching Assistant
arose@serninos.org

Gonzalez,I

Teaching Assistant

idaniagonzalez@serninos.org

Ruiz, J

Teaching Assistant

jruizsalazar@serninos.org

Coronado, V

Teaching Assistant

vcoronado@serninos.org

Urdaneta, Y

Teaching Assistant

yurdaneta@serninos.org

SER-Niños Elementary School

5815 Alder Dr,

Houston, TX 77081

(713)667-6145

bottom of page