top of page

6th - 8th grade

5610 Gulfton Street

Houston, TX 77081

(713)592-6055

20230429103508846_0001_edited.jpg

Hernandez, Denise

Principal

dhernandez@serninos.org

Hierholzer, Sandra

Special Education Director

shierholzer@serninos.org

Mejia, Erika

Parent Liaison

emejia@serninos.org

 

Olivares, M

Food Server Handler

molivares@serninos.org

 

 

 

Sanchez, A

Spanish Teacher

asanchez@serninos.org

Candanoza, Bianca

Social Studies Teacher

bcandanoza@serninos.org

Smith, R

Art Teacher

rssmith@serninos.org

 

Filler, P

7th & 8th Language Arts Teacher

pfiller@serninos.org

 

Adenekan, C

Social Studies Teacher

cadenekan@serninos.org

Andrus, A

6th Grade Science Teacher

aandrus@serninos.org

Luellen, C

Physical Education Teacher

cluellen@serninos.org

Ramirez, A

Teaching Assistant

aramirez@serninos.org

Mendoza, P

Teaching Assistant

pmendoza@serninos.org

 

 

 

 

 

SER-Niños Middle School

Administrative Staff

Constantine, Charmaine

Superintendent

cconstantine@serninos.org

McMillan, T

Human Resources

tmcmillan@serninos.org

 

Nunez, J

Nurse

jnunez@serninos.org

Juarez, D

Administrative Assistant

djuarez@serninos.org

Lara, I

Business Manager

ilara@serninos.org

 

Teachers

Harris, D

Physical Education 

dharris@serninos.org

Reyes, B

Advisor 

breyes@serninos.org

Maza, R

6th Grade Math

Middle School Computer Teacher

rmaza@serninos.org

Hobdari, L

8th Grade Math 

lhobdari@serninos.org

Zoobia, L

7th Grade Math 

lzoobia@serninos.org

Ramsay, R

7th & 8th Science Teacher

rramsay@serninos.org

Schaefer, M

7th Grade L.A & Social Studies

mschaefer@serninos.org

Gary, E

French Teacher

​egary@serninos.org

Lea,  T

Music Teacher

tlea@serninos.org

 

 

 

 

 

bottom of page