6th - 8th grade

5610 Gulfton Street

Houston, TX 77081

(713)592-6055

Hernandez, Denise

Assistant Principal

dhernandez@serninos.org

Hierholzer, Sandra

Special Education Director

shierholzer@serninos.org

Mejia, Erika

Parent Liaison

emejia@serninos.org

 

Olivares, M

Food Server Handler

molivares@serninos.org

 

Hasan, Luz

Food Server Handler

lhasan@serninos.org

Kguyen, J

Accounting

jkguyen@serninos.org

 

 

 

Uddoh, Ngozi

8th Grade Language Arts Teacher

nuddoh@serninos.org

Renteria, M

French Teacher

​mrenteria@serninos.org

Sanchez, A

Spanish Teacher

asanchez@serninos.org

Abraham, Sunila

7th Grade Science Teacher

sabraham@serninos.org

Burton, J

7th Grade Social StudiesTeacher

jburton@serninos.org

Garcia. J

7th Grade  Math Teacher

jgarcia@serninos.org

Enriquez, I

6th Grade  Science Teacher

jxu@serninos.org

Lastra, Y

Computer Teacher

ylastra@serninos.org

Luellen, C

Physical Education Teacher

cluellen@serninos.org

Ramirez, Angela

Teaching Assistant

aramirez@serninos.org

Mendoza, P

Teaching Assistant

pmendoza@serninos.org

 

 

 

 

 

SER-Niños Middle School

Administrative Staff

Constantine, Charmaine

Superintendent

cconstantine@serninos.org

 

Villar, Giselle

Human Resources Manager

gvillar@serninos.org

 

Anderson, E

Business Manager

eanderson@serninos.org

Sanchez, J

Administrative Assistant

jsanchez@serninos.org

Juarez, D

Administrative Assistant

djuarez@serninos.org

Lopez, J

Administrative Assistant

jlopez@serninos.org

Coronado, I

Accounting

icoronado@serninos.org

Teachers

Glover, K

8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

kglover@serninos.org

Ethridge, S

6th Grade Math Teacher

sethridge@serninos.org

Gill, M

Language Arts 6th Grade 

mgill@serninos.org

Wheeler, N

Music Teacher

@serninos.org

Castillo, A

Art Teacher

acastillo@serninos.org

Harris, Dewayne

Physical Education Teacher

dharris@serninos.org

Reyes, B

7th Grade Social Studies

breyes@serninos.org

Harris-Sani, R

6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

rharris@serninos.org

Hobdari, L

8th Grade Allgebra Teacher

lhobdari@serninos.org

Isaac, J

8th Grade Science Teacher

jisaac@serninos.org

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2019 - SER-Niños

Contact Us

Tel. (713)592-6055 
Fax.(346)293-8137

Disclaimer & Legal

Address

5610 Gulfton St.

Houston, TX 77081