6th - 8th grade

5610 Gulfton Street

Houston, TX 77081

(713)592-6055

Hernandez, Denise

Principal

dhernandez@serninos.org

Hierholzer, Sandra

Special Education Director

shierholzer@serninos.org

Mejia, Erika

Parent Liaison

emejia@serninos.org

 

Olivares, M

Food Server Handler

molivares@serninos.org

 

Hasan, L

Food Server Handler

lhasan@serninos.org

 

 

Sanchez, A

Spanish Teacher

asanchez@serninos.org

Abraham, S

7th Grade Science Teacher

sabraham@serninos.org

Burton, J

7th Grade Social StudiesTeacher

jburton@serninos.org

Garcia. J

7th Grade  Math Teacher

jgarcia@serninos.org

Adenekan, C

6th Grade  Science Teacher

cadenekan@serninos.org

Lastra, Y

Computer Teacher

ylastra@serninos.org

Luellen, C

Physical Education Teacher

cluellen@serninos.org

Ramirez, A

Teaching Assistant

aramirez@serninos.org

Mendoza, P

Teaching Assistant

pmendoza@serninos.org

 

 

 

 

 

SER-Niños Middle School

Administrative Staff

Constantine, Charmaine

Superintendent

cconstantine@serninos.org

 

Zaborowski, K

Registered Nurse

kzaborowski@serninos.org

Juarez, D

Administrative Assistant

djuarez@serninos.org

Lara, I

Accounting

icoronado@serninos.org

 

Teachers

Glover, K

8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

kglover@serninos.org

Castillo, A

Art Teacher

acastillo@serninos.org

Harris, D

Physical Education 

dharris@serninos.org

Reyes, B

7th Grade Language Arts 

breyes@serninos.org

Adams, D

6th Grade Social Studies 

dadams@serninos.org

Hobdari, L

8th Grade Math 

lhobdari@serninos.org

Isaac, J

8th Grade Science 

jisaac@serninos.org

Gomez, M

8th Grade Language Arts 

mgomez@serninos.org

Gary, E

French Teacher

​egary@serninos.org