top of page
undefined4.jpeg

SER-Ninos high school

soaring to excellence

faculty and staff

Charmaine Constantine.jpg
adams.jpg

Ms. Constantine
Principal

cconstantine@serninos.org

Ms. Adams
AP & SAT Coordinator
Academic Advisor
dadams@serninos.org

Reyes.jpg

Ms. Reyes
Counselor
breyes@serninos.org

E284AC71-ED44-45F1.JPG

Ms. Glover
World History Teacher
kglover@serninos.org

Jupiter-PhotoRoom.png

Ms. Jupiter
English I & II Teacher
ljupiter@serninos.org

Abraham.jpg

Mrs. Abraham
Biology & Chemistry
sabraham@serninos.org

gary.jpg
Mcknight.png

Mrs. Gary
French Teacher
egary@serninos.org

Coach Mc.Knight
PE Teacher
mmcknight@serninos.org

Sanchez.jpg

Ms. Sanchez
Spanish Teacher
asanchez@serninos.org

Garcia.jpg

Dr. Garcia
Math Teacher
jgarcia@serninos.org

9F29CF93-1D62-497D.JPG

Ms. Lastra
Comp. Science Teacher
ylastra@serninos.org

Davis.jpg

Coach Davis
Athletic Director
PE/Health Teacher
cdavis@serninos.org

bottom of page