pre-k - 5th grade

Administrative Staff

Constatine, Charmaine
Principal/Superintendent
cconstantine@serninos.org

Hernandez, Denise

Assitant Principal

dhernanez@serninos.org

 

Hierholzer, Sandra
Special Education Director
shierholzer@serninos.org

 

Cardet, Alexy
IT
acardet@serninos.org

 

 

 

 

Sanchez, C

Reading Coach

csanchez@serninos.org

De Leon, M

Interventionist

mdeleon@serninos.org

Paredes, E
Administrative Assistant
eparedes@serninos.org

 

Ruiz, Francisca M.
Food Server Handler
mruiz@serninos.org

 

Tacan, Martha
Food Server Handler
mtacan@serninos.org

Teachers

Arcain, L
Pre-Kindergarten 3 Teacher
larcain@serninos.org

Castillo, C
Pre-Kindergarten 4 Teacher
ccastillo@serninos.org

 


Pre-Kindergarten 4 Teacher
 

 

Negron, F
Pre-Kindergarten 4 Teacher
fnegron@serninos.org

 

Powell, S
Pre-Kindergarten 4 Teacher
spowell@serninos.org

 

Vieira, E
Kinder Teacher
elisangelavieira@serninos.org

 

Hernandez, L
Kinder Teacher
lhernandez@serninos.org

 

Cabrales, M
Kinder Teacher
mcabrales@serninos.org

 

Kline, J
Kinder Teacher
jkline@serninos.org

Ogbeide, A

1st & 2nd Grade Teacher

aogbeide@serninos.org

Iglesias, M
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
miglesias@serninos.org

 

Rodon, C
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
crodon@serninos.org

 

Ospina, B
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
bospina@serninos.org

 

Menendez, Y
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
ymenendez@serninos.org

 

Brooks, S
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
sbrooks@serninos.org

Luciani, M
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
mluciani@serninos.org

 

Cabrales, N

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
ncabrales@serninos.org

 

Mosqueda, V
3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
vmosqueda@serninos.org

Santana, K

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

ksantanta@serninos.org

Castillo, A

Art Teacher

acastillo@serninos.org

Corzo, J
3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
jcorzo@serninos.org

 

Grenion, S
3rd & 4th grade Teacher
sgenion@serninos.org

 

Zorrilla, J
3rd/4th Grade Teacher
jzorrilla@serninos.org

Maddula, R

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

rmaddula@serninos.org

Figueroa, L

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

lfigueroa@serninos.org

Chen, J
5th Grade Teacher 
jchen@serninos.org

Brazon, Z
5th Grade Teacher
zbrazon@serninos.org

Michel-Gonzalez, I

5th Grade Teacher

imichel@serninos.org

Glosson, T
Special Education Teacher
tcoleman@serninos.org

Omovon E

Special Education Teacher

eomovon@serninos.org

 

Cuaresma, B
Art Teacher
bcuaresma@serninos.org

 

Rodriguez, A
Physical Education
arodriguez@serninos.org

 

Harris, D

Physical Education Teacher

dharris@serninos.org

Caggins, D
Music Teacher
dcaggins@serninos.org

Physical Education Teacher

@serninos.org

 

Giraldo, N
Teaching Assistant
ngiraldo@serninos.org

 

Rose, A
Teaching Assistant
arose@serninos.org

Gonzalez, Idania

Teaching Assistant

idaniagonzalez@serninos.org

SER-Niños Elementary School

5815 Alder Dr,

Houston, TX 77081

(713)667-6145

© Copyright 2019 - SER-Niños

Contact Us

Tel. (713)592-6055 
Fax.(346)293-8137

Disclaimer & Legal

Address

5610 Gulfton St.

Houston, TX 77081