SER-Niños Elementary II | ser-ninos

pre-k - 5th grade

5919 Dashwood Dr,

Houston, TX 77081

(713)432-9400

Clarkson, C
Art Teacher
cclarkson@serninos.org

 

Jaramillo, J  
5th Grade Teacher    
jjaramillo@serninos.org

 

Valadares, L
3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
lvaladares@serninos.org

 

Basabe, H
5th GradeTeacher 
hbasabe@serninos.org

Hasan, R

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher

rhasan@serninos.org

 

Davis, C
Physical Education
cdavis@serninos.org

 

Robinson, L

3rd & 4th Grade Teacher
lrobinson@serninos.org

 

Leal, V
Teaching Assistant
vleal@serninos.org

 

Hernandez .S
Teaching Assistant
shernandez@serninos.org

 

Huaman, J
Teaching Assistant
jhuaman@serninos.org

Vera, E

Teaching Assistant

evera@serninos.org

SER-Niños Elementary II

Administrative Staff

Oliphant, Sheronda
Principal
sledoux@serninos.org

Franklin, Kendra

School Nurse

kfranklin@serninos.org

Claudio, Carmen
Administrative Assistant
cclaudio@serninos.org

Chapa, Michell
Administrative Assistant
mchapa@serninos.org

 

Mejia, Vilma
Food Service Handler
vreyes@serninos.org

Teachers

Zorrilla, E

Pre-Kindergarten 3 Teacher
ezorrilla@serninos.org

Look, K
Pre-Kindergarten 4 Teacher
klook@serninos.org

 

Viamonte, A
Pre-Kindergarten 4 Teacher
aviamonte@serninos.org

 

Najm, L.
Kinder Teacher
lnajm@serninos.org

 

Arzola, I
Kinder Teacher
iarzola@serninos.org

 

Lenis,G
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher

glenis@serninos.org

 

Sengupta,D
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
dsengupta@serninos.org

 

Siverstone, B
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
bsilverstone@serninos.org

 

Thailer, S
1st & 2nd  Grade Teacher
sthailer@serninos.org

 

Guedes, Y
3rd & 4th  Grade Teacher
yguedes@serninos.org

Smith, R

5th Grade Teacher

rsmith@serninos.org

© Copyright 2019 - SER-Niños

Contact Us

Tel. (713)592-6055 
Fax.(346)293-8137

Disclaimer & Legal

Address

5610 Gulfton St.

Houston, TX 77081